Directors

Wellington Rotary Club Officers 2016-2017
President: Tom Neumann
tomneumann@allstate.com
President-Elect: Debbie Sanacore
debbie@sanacore.com
Immediate Past President: Henrik Nordstrom
henrik@webtractive.com

Vice President: Don Gross
dgrossrealtor@gmail.com
Treasurer: David Berns
david@davidbernscpa.com

Secretary: Cathy Cole
ccole@catherinecolepa.com

Additional Board and Chairpersons
Youth/Vocational/Interact Dr. Debi Yohn
drdebiyohn@me.com

Membership: Joanne Dee
jdee@flcmbk.com
Administration: Randy Pfeiffer
pfeifferfinancl@bellsouth.net
Community Service: Maggie Zeller
maggie.zeller@yahoo.com
Rotary Foundation: Dr. Carmine Priore
cpriore1@oulook.com
Public Relations: Larry Kemp
larry.kemp@comcast.net

Webmaster

Leave a Reply