Wellington Rotary Club Officers 2015-2016
President: Henrik Nordstrom

President-Elect: Bob Salerno
Immediate Past President: Tom Neumann

Vice President: Larry Kemp

Treasurer: David Berns

Secretary: Brian Jacobsen>
Director At Large: Jasmine Velez

Additional Board and Chairpersons
Youth/Vocational/Interact: Tim Chance
Membership: Dr. Debi Yohn
Administration: Randy Pfeiffer
Community Service: Maggie Zeller
Rotary Foundation: Dr. Carmine Priore
Public Relations: Don Gross

Webmaster: Brian Jacobsen                                                      

One thought on “Directors

  1. I called the number 561-793-5117 listed for Jasmine Velez in the local paper, The Town Crier. The recording says the number is not in service??? I’m sure others have tried this also. I might want to join. How do I get info on the Wellington Rotary and actually talk to a real person???
    Kevin Foster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *