Directors

Wellington Rotary Club Officers 2014-2015
President: Tom Neumann
tomneumann@allstate.com
President-Elect: Henrik Nordstrom
henrik@webtractive.com
Immediate Past President: Larry Kemp
larry.kemp@comcast.net
Vice President: Randy Pfeiffer
pfeifferfinancl@bellsouth.net
Treasurer: Betty De LaRua
betty@froehlichcpa.com
Secretary: Bob Salerno
bobultracleaners@gmail.com
Director At Large: Jay Broder
jay@cardsolutions.us
Director At Large: Don Gross
dfg144@bellsouth.net

Additional Board and Chairpersons
Youth/Vocational/Interact: Tim Chance tim@lb-interiors.com
Membership: Jasmine Velez                                                         realtorjasmine@yahoo.com
Administration: Randy Pfeiffer                                                      pfeifferfinancl@bellsouth.net
Community Service: Maggie Zeller                                                maggie.zeller@yahoo.com
Rotary Foundation: Tom Eastwood                                                    tomeast@comcast.net
Public Relations: Bob Salerno                                                bobultracleaners@gmail.com

Webmaster: Brian Jacobsen                                                                bkjacobsen1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>