Directors

Wellington Rotary Club Officers 2015-2016
President: Henrik Nordstrom
henrik@webtractive.com

President-Elect: Bob Salerno
bobultracleaners@gmail.com
Immediate Past President: Tom Neumann
tomneumann@allstate.com

Vice President: Larry Kemp
larry.kemp@comcast.net

Treasurer: David Berns
david@davidbernscpa.com

Secretary: Brian Jacobsen
brian@oakrpb.com>
Director At Large: Jasmine Velez
realtorjasmine@yahoo.com

Additional Board and Chairpersons
Youth/Vocational/Interact: Tim Chance
tim@lb-interiors.com
Membership: Dr. Debi Yohn
drdebiyohn@me.com
Administration: Randy Pfeiffer
pfeifferfinancl@bellsouth.net
Community Service: Maggie Zeller
maggie.zeller@yahoo.com
Rotary Foundation: Dr. Carmine Priore
cpriore1@oulook.com
Public Relations: Don Gross
dfg144@bellsouth.net

Webmaster: Brian Jacobsen                                                                bkjacobsen1@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Directors

  1. I called the number 561-793-5117 listed for Jasmine Velez in the local paper, The Town Crier. The recording says the number is not in service??? I’m sure others have tried this also. I might want to join. How do I get info on the Wellington Rotary and actually talk to a real person???
    Kevin Foster
    561-352-3103

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>